Skip to main content

About

Leadership

Leadership Team

Child & Family Services

Chandra Bittmann, Director of Families Together, ChandraB@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2426

Jessica Ostrander, Assistant Director of Families Together Preschool, JessicaO@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2324

Sally Anderson, Therapies Clinical Manager, SallyA@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-265-2348

 

Deaf & Hard of Hearing Services

Danelle Gournaris, DHH Family Mentor Program Manager, DanelleG@lifetrack-mn.org, 651-705-6948 (VP)

Laura Godfrey, Minnesota Hands & Voices Program Manager, LauraG@lifetrack-MN.org 651-265-3272

 

Employment Services

Liberty Mickelson, Director of Employment Services,  LibertyM@lifetrack-mn.org, 612-787-2312

 

Lifetrack's Impact in 2018

  • Clients Served

    2,374

  • Volunteer Hours

    4,134

  • Families Served

    1,855

  • Delta Dental
    Delta Dental
  • Collegis Education
    Collegis Education
  • Wells Fargo
    Wells Fargo
  • Associated Bank
    Associated Bank
  • American Family Insurance
    American Family Insurance
  • Marbrook Foundation
    Marbrook Foundation
  • Patrick and Aimee Butler Family Foundation
    Patrick and Aimee Butler Family Foundation
© 2019 Lifetrack

Powered by Firespring